2/7/15

The Times I Started To Really Have Feelings For Trevor

His tongue trailed down the nape of my neck and I shivered as Trevor held me tightly against his body.  I felt a tingle of pleasure course through my body as I thought of what was to come.

Trevor softly bit the tip of my ear and then whispered in my ear: “I’ve been thinking about you all day,” he said as he licked the tip of my ear and then softly bit it again.  “I sat at my desk all day thinking of how I wanted to be inside of you, how I wanted to squeeze your ass and kiss you down there.”  I moaned softly and closed my eyes as he ground his pelvis against my ass–I could feel the thickness in his jeans and it made me hard.

“I want to feel you inside of me,” I whispered back as Trevor’s hands circled around my waist and undid my belt buckle.  He pulled my jeans and boxer briefs down before gently squeezing my ass.

“Bend over,” he whispered.  I bent over, using the back of the couch for support, and arched my back as Trevor knelt down behind me.  Trevor squeezed my ass again then I felt him nibbling of my left butt cheek before moving nibbling and licking the right cheek.  I moaned softly as he pulled apart my cheeks and thrust his tongue deep between them.  It felt so good that I had to bite my bottom lip to keep from moaning too loudly.  He did it again and again–fucking my ass with his tongue and stroking my dick with his free left hand.  He stopped briefly and then buried between my cheeks–he licked softly several times and then licked and sucked, licked and sucked.  I began to stroke my own dick before pumping furiously until I began to feel that wonderful tingle travel up the shaft of my dick.  I pumped faster and came all over the back of my couch.  I groaned and rested my head against the back of the couch as Trevor stood up.  I turned around to face him.

Trevor kissed me deeply before walking over to my kitchen sink and turning on the tap water–he splashed some water on his face and then turned off the faucet.  “Are you leaving?”  I asked as I pulled up my underwear and jeans.

“Yeah, I’m meeting Kyle downtown for dinner.”  Trevor paused and looked me directly in the eyes, “I’m sorry.”

“No, it is completely fine,”I replied as I felt the familiar sense of guilt over what I was doing to Kyle course through my body.  I could stop it.  I had the ability to stop what Trevor and I were doing, but I didn’t want to stop it.  I liked having him fuck me, liked cuddling next to him in bed, liked having him stay over and cook me dinner whenever Kyle was out of town, liked having long and intense intellectual conversations with him.  I was becoming convinced that he should be mine, but I didn’t know how to do that without hurting Kyle.

“We’ll talk later?”  Kyle asked me, interrupting the thoughts parading through my mind.  I nodded at him and he walked over and kissed me on the forehead, on my neck, and then finally on the lips.  I sighed as Trevor opened my front door and walked out.  I closed the door and leaned against it and thought about how I’d have to clean my cum off of the back of my couch.

Leave a comment