3/31/15

With Derrick, Part II

He nibbled on each of my butt-cheeks, pulled them apart, and softly blew in between them.  I shivered from pleasure and closed my eyes as I felt his tongue flicker softly between my cheeks.  Derrick began to probe deeper and deeper with his tongue and I wanted him to stay there forever as pleasure riveted throughout my body.  I buried my face in my pillow and stifled a loud moan as Derrick began to tongue fuck me with a ferocity that I’d never experienced.  I could feel the pre-cum on my lower abdomen as Derrick finally came for air.  He squeezed both of my buttcheeks really hard and then reached into the nightstand for a condom.

“Turn over on your back,” he commanded as he rolled on the extra large condom.  He hoisted my legs up until they were nearly level with shoulders and then he slowly entered me as we locked eyes.  I bit my bottom lip and grimaced with pain as Derrick smiled down at me.  He bent down and kissed me softly once he was nearly completely inside of me–I’d never been able to take all of him.

I moaned and gripped his sculpted ass as he slowly began to flex his hips.  I wrapped my arms around his neck and pulled his head close to mine until we were nose to nose.  Small droplets of sweat formed on his forehead as he began to fuck me harder and harder, I licked them and kissed the bridge of his nose as I felt the bed rock slightly.

Derrick bit my bottom lip hard and I shuddered as I felt an intense tingle course through my dick.  I came and he came, we came at the same time as he kissed me brutally on the lips.  I wrapped my arms around his neck even tighter until it was if we were melded together.

“I fucking love you,” he whispered as he rolled over onto his side and pulled me into a cuddle.  The warmth of his body and the soft whirs of his ceiling fan lulled me to sleep as thoughts of Derrick, the party, and our future fleeted in and out of my mind.

Leave a comment