4/3/15

The Reckoning, Part I

I nervously looked around my living room and fluffed the pillows on my couch as I ran through a checklist in my head.  I’d bought a shit ton of honey whiskey, vodka, wine, and beer.  Tonya and I had gone to the grocery store and we’d bought a ton of chips and other snackables as well as a few cases of even more wine.  The party had to be perfect!  All of my friends were coming over and I was finally going to introduce them to Derrick–the man I’d never imagined I would have.

“Everything good?” Derrick asked as he kissed the back of my neck and wrapped his arms around my waist.

“I think we have everything,” I replied as I rested my head on his left shoulder.  “I know you’re not really that excited about this party, but I can’t have my friends thinking that I’ve made you up,” I said with a grin as Derrick kissed the top of my head and then gently bit my ear.

“I’m definitely real,” he replied as he pulled me tightly against him.  I could feel the outline of his dick pressed against my ass and I quickly became hard.

“My friends are arriving any minute,” I said as I wriggled out of his arms and walked over to the refrigerator to make sure that the vodka was chilling.

“Your friends are bougie as hell.  Who needs to drink this much wine>” He asked as he pointed to a crate of wine sitting next to the couch.

“We drink a lot of wine.  Me, Kyle, and Tonya drink a ton of wine, but some of our other friends could drink us under the table.”

Derrick bit his bottom lip and grinned.  “I would like to do some things to that cute little ass of yours under the table.”

“Whatever!  They should be arriving within the next half hour or so.”  I walked over to Derrick and kissed him softly on the lips.  “We can definitely have a little afterparty of our own.”

Leave a comment