3/25/15

A Late Night Phone Call

Trevor called me yesterday–his voice was as smooth as silk and it dripped with honey.

“Trevor, I haven’t really been expecting a call from you,” I said as I laid back on my bed and stared up at the ceiling.

“I missed you,” he replied in a low voice.

“You just saw me a few weeks ago.”

“That doesn’t mean that I haven’t missed you.  I think of you and that tight little ass of yours all of the time.”

“Trevor Okeke, really?”  I could imagine him grinning and I could hear the smile in his voice.

“Yeah, I think of kissing you on your lips, on the nape of your neck, the small of your back, and then that tight little hole of yours,” he replied in a silky voice.

“You are so dirty. You are so incredibly dirty,” I whispered back as I thought of his taut swimmer’s body–toned from years of swimming and playing soccer.  Should I tell him that all I could think of were his rippling abs, that small waist, and his v-line?  Should I tell him that I sometimes thought of licking the shaft of his dick?  Should I tell him that I sometimes thought of what it would be like to have him inside of me forever?

“Trevor, I’m in a relationship with Derrick now.  We’re together.”

“So?”

“I can’t do this with you anymore.  What happened when you were in Chicago can’t happen again.  I really like Derrick.”

“Look, I want you to come to visit me in Atlanta this weekend.”

“Are you serious?”

“I’m completely serious.    I want you to come and visit me in Atlanta this weekend.  I think that we can wrap things up that way, ya know?  I’ll buy your ticket.”  My mind was racing a mile a minute–my tongue was thick in my mouth and I could barely think of what to say.

“What am I going to tell Derrick?”

“Tell him that you’re going to visit your parents for the weekend.  Tell him that you have some type of teacher’s convention.  It doesn’t really matter Nicky.”

“You buy the ticket.  I’ll be there this weekend,” I whispered.

Leave a comment