3/27/15

Trevor’s Place, Part II

He kissed me squarely on the lips and I found myself shivering despite the warmth of his condo.  I arched my neck and he kissed my throat several times as he wrapped his arms around my waist and held me tightly–we both sighed and I felt as if I could just melt.  What was I doing?  I pulled away from him and stumbled over to his couch.

“I have a boyfriend,” I whispered to Trevor as he sat down beside me.

“Then why did you come to Atlanta?”

“To finish things between us.”

“And that necessitated me flying you out to Atlanta for the weekend?”

“No, but …”  Trevor kissed me before I could finish my sentence and pushed me back onto the couch so that he was laying on top of me.

“Your boyfriend doesn’t have to know,” he whispered as he bit my ear and unbuttoned his belt buckle with his free hand.  I wiggled out of my own jeans as he puled his down to his knees and took a condom out of a nearby stand.  I closed my eyes and sighed as I listened to him rip it open with his teeth.

He entered me with such force that I gasped as he thrust and held my legs in the air with both of his hands.  I closed my eyes and bit my bottom lip to stop myself from moaning too loudly. I stroked my dick with my left hand as Trevor looked down at me and smiled–his gorgeousness was an assault to the senses every time that I looked at him.

I felt that familiar warm tingling sensation and I pulled up my shirt and then came all over my lower abdomen.  Trevor thrust faster and faster as he closed his eyes and licked his lips  And then he came with an explosive shudder as he kissed me on the lips and then rested his head on my left shoulder–he was still inside of me and I sort of wished that he could stay there forever.

2 thoughts on “3/27/15

Leave a comment